Home | On Air | Features | News  | Videos | Events/Contests | Marketing & Advertising | Contact Us

 
92.7 Lake FM
In order to view all the elements of this sites Flash 8 needs to be installed . Click here to install Flash.

facebook
Follow Lake FM on Twitter
Send to a friend

Contact Us

92.7 LAKE FM

#103-229 3rd Ave NW

Slave Lake, Alberta

 

 Office Phone: (780) 849-2569

Fax: (780) 849-4833

Contests/Control Room: (780) 849-2577

 

Send information to our newsroom via: news@lakefm.ca 

 

CHSL Radio Slave Lake

 

Michael Pruski

Morning Show Host

onair@lakefm.ca

 

Keith Hopper

News/Sports Director

news@lakefm.ca

  

Stacy Doran

Media Marketing Executive

sdoran@newcap.ca

 

Esther Bylsma

Media Marketing Executive

ebylsma@newcap.ca

 

Wray Betts

Station Manager

wbetts@newcap.ca

 

 Newcap Alberta NW Division 

 

 Dave Schuck

General Manager

dschuck@newcap.ca

 

Stuart McIntosh

Program Director

smcintosh@newcap.ca

 

Ron Rimer

News Director

rrimer@newcap.ca